Manufacturer of electrical devices and accessories

BMS Electric is an Algerian manufacturer of quality electrical equipment and accessories, since 2001. Leader in the field, with a long-term strategic vision and innovation at the heart of the business.

Bismi Allah Arrahmane Arrahim Welcome to the website of SARL BMS AS ELBI (BMS ELECTRIC). Since the launch of our website, we have worked tirelessly to make it a real relay that constantly informs you of the development of our Company, its values, its environment, its activities and its products. Through this site, we want to get closer to our customers, our partners and in general all our visitors. We want to inform them of our progress, the development of our products and our innovations, and listen to them to understand the specific needs of electrical equipment and meet their requirements. BMS ELECTRIC has established itself today as a large-scale company that has been able to capitalize on know-how and expertise and gain the trust of its many partners and customers. Our goal is to continue to maintain the trust of our customers by providing them with quality products at the best prices. Finally, we thank all the workers who contribute to the creation of the wealth of BMS, as well as our partners and our customers for their renewed confidence.

CEO BMS Electric

Discover everything about our products in the

2020 Catalog

Discover all the functional and technical details about our products in our brand new catalog.

NEWS & events

Participation of BMS ELECTRIC in the 3rd oran-invest-expo 2021 exhibition

More than 100 exhibitors are expected to participate in the third edition of the International Exhibition of Investment in Industry, Construction, Energy and Export, which will be held at the “Mohamed Ben Ahmed” Convention Center in Oran from July 1 to 4, according to its organizers. Organized by the Saint-Flower Communication Agency in partnership with the National Agency for the Promotion of Foreign Trade, this show brings together more than 50 national public and private…

Participation of BMS ELECTRIC in the 2021 inter-African import export fair

More than 150 exhibitors including 14 African countries took part on Tuesday in the 1st Inter African Import-Export Fair (IMPEX 2021), organized at the International Conference Center (CIC) in Algiers, with the aim of enabling economic operators on the continent to seize the opportunities offered in terms of trade, partnership and investment. Inaugurated by the SG of the Ministry of Commerce, Redouane Allili, this Fair, which will be held until Thursday, May 27, is part…

Fabriquant d'appareillages & accessoires électriques

BMS Electric est un fabriquant algérien d’appareillages et d’accessoires électriques de qualité, depuis 2001.  Leader du domaine grâce a une vision stratégique a long terme et une innovation au cœur du métier. 

Bismi Allah Arrahmane Arrahim Bienvenue sur le site web de la SARL BMS AS ELBI (BMS ELECTRIC). Depuis le lancement de notre site web, nous avons œuvré sans relâche pour en faire un véritable relais qui vous informe en permanence de l’évolution de notre Entreprise, ses valeurs, son environnement, ses activités et ses produits. A travers ce site , nous voulons nous rapprocher de nos clients, de nos partenaires et d’une manière générale de tous nos visiteurs. Nous voulons les informer de nos progrès, du développement de nos produits et de nos innovations, et être à leur écoute pour comprendre la spécificité des besoins en appareillage électrique et satisfaire leurs exigences. BMS ELECTRIC s’est imposé aujourd’hui comme une entreprise de grande envergure qui a su capitaliser un savoir-faire et une expertise et gagner la confiance de ses nombreux partenaires et sa clientèle. Notre objectif est de continuer à garder la confiance de nos clients en leur fournissant des produits de qualité et aux meilleurs prix. Enfin nous remercions tous les travailleurs qui contribuent à la création de la richesse de BMS, ainsi qu’à nos partenaires et nos clients pour leur confiance renouvelée.

Directeur Général BMS Electric

La gamme de produits BMS

Les produits recommandés

Découvrez tous nos produits sur notre

Catalogue 2020

Découvrez tous les détails techniques et fonctionnels des produits BMS Electrique sur notre nouveau catalogue 2020. 

Actualités et news

Participation de BMS ELECTRIC au 3éme salon oran-invest-expo 2021

Plus de 100 exposants sont attendus pour participer à la troisième édition du Salon international de l’investissement dans l’industrie, la construction, l’énergie et l’exportation, qui se tiendra au Palais des congrès “Mohamed Ben Ahmed” à Oran du 1er au 4 juillet, selon ses organisateurs. Organisé par l’Agence de Communication de Saint-Flower en partenariat avec l’Agence Nationale de Promotion du Commerce Extérieur, ce salon rassemble plus de 50 entreprises nationales publiques et privées spécialisées dans l’immobilier,…

Participation de BMS ELECTRIC au salon de l’import export inter-africain 2021

Plus de 150 exposants dont 14 pays africains ont pris part mardi au 1er Salon Import-Export Inter Africains (IMPEX 2021), organisé au Centre international des conférences (CIC) à Alger, dans l’objectif de permettre aux opérateurs économiques du continent de saisir les opportunités offertes en matière d’échanges, de partenariat et d’investissements. Inauguré par le SG du ministère du Commerce, Redouane Allili, ce Salon qui se tiendra jusqu’au jeudi 27 mai, s’inscrit dans le cadre de la…